Grrrr.

Nov. 20th, 2001 01:51 pm
[personal profile] batskeets
So yeah, James and I had the window open here in the bedroom a few nights ago, and we got in a tickle fight and were subseqently being noisy, but then a minute later, we heard these chicks nearby (probably in the next apartment) giggling like bimbos and probably making fun of us too.

And, over the past couple of weeks, there has been an ungodly amount of bass from crappy Pop/R&B music leaking through my walls, and it's pissing me off. I mean, it'd be one thing if they were A) playing songs that didn't SUCK, and B) not doing it at ALL HOURS OF THE DAY AND NIGHT. But, in fact, they are.

And now, due to the incident from a few nights ago, I have this picture in my head of a bunch of tube-top-wearing, emaciated sorority bimbos shaking their non-existent asses to N'Sync and loving the fact that it's probably pissing me off. >_<

And they're probably responsible for all the stomping that the girl downstairs was hearing, too. The stomping that *I* was blamed for. Dumb bitches. :p

If I were in a different mood (i.e. not feeling like puking and/or fainting) I'd SO kick their asses.

Anyhoo, going to go lay down and die again for a bit. Ja.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 04:29 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios