[personal profile] batskeets
I am SO SLEEPY. x_x I'm gonna diiiiie. The Buffy musical was fun though! It was very cute and there were some surprisingly good voices amongst those in the cast. :D Tara's songs were lovely, Spike's song kicked ass, and Giles' singing was great too. (of course, we knew about Giles from the earlier episode where he sang and played on stage. ::rotfl::) I thought Anya sounded pretty good too, better than I expected her to. I'm buying the CD if/when they come out with one, that's just too fun to pass up. :D

La la la. I feel like writing something, but I'm too tired to come up with anything of substance that would be at all coherent.

I have to go back to Wunderland before the 9th, so I can get free admission and play more DDR. Muahahaha! I am an addict.

I think I'm going to crash early tonight and get up early tomorrow to work some more on designing pages for the various side projects I have for jcomm, and also to throw together a budget in time for my meeting with the TAG at 4. Bleh. Back to the grind, I guess.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 11:43 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios