[personal profile] batskeets
I survived my Japanese oral to some degree. ^^;;;; I had insane nerves and I made a couple really silly mistakes that I didn't make when I was practicing. BUT I also realized I was making mistakes when I made them, and I corrected myself right away. Sooooo maybe I won't get penalized much. I hope. ^^;

I am now working on putting up Coast pict0rs! Yeah, I know, I've taken way too long, but I haven't had much time/energy for stuff like that lately. In fact, my eyes are very tired, and they hurt. I'll be glad to go to bed tonight, that's for sure.

It looks like I'm not going to be doing a lot tonight. I'm not feeling energetic enough for partying, and the party I was gonna go to started sounding like it wasn't going to be quite my speed, so I'm opting to stay home, watch Enterprise, and partake in whatever Samhain-ish stuff Felicia may do during or after the show. Eh. I did enough partystuff this past weekend, so I don't feel shortchanged or anything.

Almost time for Enterprise. Better get on the wagon!

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 12:36 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios