Krap. :p

Jun. 12th, 2001 01:50 pm
[personal profile] batskeets
I slept until like 12:30... my alarm didn't go off at 10 like I wanted. At least, I don't remember it going off. Freakin' A.

At any rate, I must study more! Exams suck. I can't wait until it's all OVER. ;_;

On another note, we had visits from FedEx *and* Airborne Express this morning, which I, of course, was not awake for, and since nobody else was home, they left the funky door hanger thinger. FedEx is coming back later today, fortunately, Airborne Express isn't coming again until tomorrow afternoon. I'm not even sure what the FedEx box is, although I have one idea of what it might be.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 06:10 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios