[personal profile] batskeets
I think I'm getting better now. It is beddie-bye time soon though. I am starting to think that Andre really *was* right about my having a sinus infection... maybe tomorrow I'll swing by the Health Center, if I have time. But instead I'll probably just end up staying in the office late in an attempt to make up lost work hours. ::sigh:: I'm so predictable sometimes.

AND: I just wanted to send out big happy special thanks to everyone who left me get well wishes... I love you guys! ;_; It's the little things that make a girl's day better.

I know this is late, but...

Date: 2001-03-13 08:35 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] rdorothy.livejournal.com
For the sake of jumping on the bandwagon, get better, Skeets!

Date: 2001-03-13 06:41 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] trashlee.livejournal.com
i guess i'm just unobservant as hell, but I didnt know you were sick either. But i'm glad you're starting to get better.

Re:

Date: 2001-03-13 07:05 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] skeets.livejournal.com
Sankyuu! :D I have actually been sick off and on for the past couple weeks... and when I'm sick, I don't post much. ^^;

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 06:29 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios