Fell asleep at 3am and slept straight through til 11! Damn insomnia! ^^;;;; I don't even remember the alarm waking me, and I *know* I set it last night. Crappy! Anyways, I made breakfast and came to work. It looks to be another quiet day, which is totally okay by me. And I want a Cherry Coke really bad.