Since some folks (such as Kine) have been wondering, here's what Kero-chan's going to be like, basically. (It's the DVD-ROM one. Not exactly a p0w3rhouse, but it'll definitely be handy and cute.) I got an extra battery too. And as for the Kero-chan character, he's from Card Captor Sakura. He's the obligatory cute furry mascot, and he has his own little segment at the end of the show called Kero-chan's Corner. (that's where he says "Kero-chaaan check!")
I just got done with an insanely long game of Starcraft. ::rotfl:: I did really really well though! Well, for *me* anyway. It was probably one of my personal bests, and that 0wnz. :D
I'm pretty ready for bed, yo. Holy crap. x_x
I just got done with an insanely long game of Starcraft. ::rotfl:: I did really really well though! Well, for *me* anyway. It was probably one of my personal bests, and that 0wnz. :D
I'm pretty ready for bed, yo. Holy crap. x_x