I'm a loon. ::rotflmao::
Jun. 8th, 2001 06:51 amAh, how things can get to you, I'm still awake at this silly hour. Yes, that's awake as in haven't gone to bed yet. I finally was able to give myself one night of reprieve, so I made an awesome dinner (rosemary chicken & brie en croute with some rice and stuff) and then proceeded to get addicted to Heroes of Might & Magic 2. (at least, I think it's HMM2...) I blame James very muchly for the latter. This is like the 3rd or 4th game he's gotten me hooked on, in the span of like an hour. EVIL! ;_;
Anyway, I think I'll cram in some sleep now. I'm not *that* tired, which is the good news. Maybe I can turn it into a nap of sorts, and then not have insomnia difficultiestomorrow later tonight. ::lmao:: Let's hope. :p
Anyway, I think I'll cram in some sleep now. I'm not *that* tired, which is the good news. Maybe I can turn it into a nap of sorts, and then not have insomnia difficulties