Heh, so apparently the gods didn't want me going to bed at 1am... James called, and we ended up talking for almost an hour. (and he was only sposed to be on the phone for 20 mins... LOL) We're done talking now, and he told me that he's coming up Friday morny! Yaaaayyy! Which means I gotta rest up and stop feeling so crappy... so I'm gonna pop in Pulp Fiction (which I bought yesterday :D) and fall asleep.