Log in for costume photos
Oct. 31st, 2006 04:31 pmOne of my homeys from work got pictures of my costume from the potluck today, so I posted them just now! It's Friends-Only, though, because there are other workpeople in them, so you'll have to log in.
EDIT: HOLY CRAP, I just won an iPod Nano for my costume!! It's shiny and blue!
I guess now I can stop complaining that I'm the last person in the free world who doesn't have an iPod. ::rotfl::
EDIT: HOLY CRAP, I just won an iPod Nano for my costume!! It's shiny and blue!
I guess now I can stop complaining that I'm the last person in the free world who doesn't have an iPod. ::rotfl::
no subject
Date: 2006-11-01 03:32 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-11-01 07:14 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-11-01 03:07 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-11-01 04:33 pm (UTC)(And you're not the last person in the free world, because I still don't have one, either, and am not likely to get one anytime soon.)
no subject
Date: 2006-11-01 06:26 pm (UTC)Also, I don't have an iPod - mp3 player, yes; iPod, no.
no subject
Date: 2006-11-02 03:48 pm (UTC)