batskeets: (qaf)
[personal profile] batskeets
Well I'm not! ::cheese grin:: Don't get too freaked out, though--it's only because I'm trying on a skirt. ;p

Work was cake last night--very slow for a Saturday. Not slow enough that we got to while away the hours playing SNES, but slow. It was also cool because we had to work across the official time change, so we get paid for 5.75 hours, when we only actually worked for 4.75. Awww yea!

How to feel like an ass in 30 seconds or less: go downstairs to do your laundry, and come back up doing a happy happy jig because you're in a good mood. Then, realize that the guy and girl in the hallway appear to be breaking up or something, because one of them is crying.

Yeah, that sucked. ^^;

Currently, I'm looking at my course websites, thinking about how much I don't want to read for class, and trying to come up with a mod for my No Smorking t-shirt. I'm going off to dinner and b33r in about an hour.

I predict that Chen Kenichi = King Of Iron Chefs. And no, I don't know the outcome, so don't you spoil it for me! ;p

I'm out.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 06:10 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios