"You're such a GIRL!"
Mar. 30th, 2003 04:54 pmHad a nice day yesterday... it was l'anniversaire, so we went and bought some tasty vittles to make one of our favourite meals that we hadn't had in a while. Yum! :)
Today, they're airing the final challenger ep of Iron Chef, so I'm watching it. Huttah! Tomorrow = school. Ohhhh boy. I think I'm ready. I didn't get much of a break, but this term should be good. And I'm taking an aerobics class. ::boggle:: Crazy.
I was thinking about going shopping today for shoes and maybe a few new accessories, because I'm in need of such things. I don't think i'm going to, though, because everything closes earlier on Sunday, and I have things that need doing here at home. Like laundry. Feeeehhhhh.
Anyway, I guess I should get on it. I'm out.
Today, they're airing the final challenger ep of Iron Chef, so I'm watching it. Huttah! Tomorrow = school. Ohhhh boy. I think I'm ready. I didn't get much of a break, but this term should be good. And I'm taking an aerobics class. ::boggle:: Crazy.
I was thinking about going shopping today for shoes and maybe a few new accessories, because I'm in need of such things. I don't think i'm going to, though, because everything closes earlier on Sunday, and I have things that need doing here at home. Like laundry. Feeeehhhhh.
Anyway, I guess I should get on it. I'm out.
no subject
Date: 2003-03-30 09:46 pm (UTC)Which was? Come on, we want JUICY DETAILS! ^_^
And damn, I need to start watching Iron Chef now that we have a working TV again.. haven't really watched much of anything since we got it back up & running... Not that I really need to blow MORE of my time sitting in front of the TV, but.. could be a nice change from blowing time on the computer every once in a while..
no subject
Date: 2003-03-31 12:47 pm (UTC)Iron Chef is the bizzomb! FO SHIZZLE MA NIZZLE XD
Okay, but seriously, you should definitely start watching it on the weekends oh, nowish... they're airing the King of Iron Chefs battles for the month of April! :D