[personal profile] batskeets
Oh yeah, I'm awake now, aren't I? ::rotfl::

I actually got up early for a Sunday--12:30p. Last night at work was really easy, so I got home at a more decent hour. Actually, work was pretty fun. Emily and I were in high spirits, and we had riders that were interesting in the nice way, not "interesting" in the drunken jerk-off way. And I got to do the jump on the freaky hill on Donald, which was FUN. :D Everybody loves speeding down that hill.

I've decided that my new J-Rock mix is pretty good, too. People seem to like it so far. Wee!

Anyway, I just played some RO, because now I'm an Acolyte, and that rocks. :D My server connection got dropped like 5 times, though, so I'm packing it in now. I have more important things that I should be doing, anyway. Like make brownies for the bake sale, capture more video footage, do Japanese HW, and maybe actually fall asleep at a decent hour? Yeah.

Plan for the upcoming week, because it always helps to know what the hell I'm going to be doing during Dead Week:

Monday: Video project x 1000!! Study for Japanese chapter test.
Tuesday: Video project. Taiko Ensemble performance. Study Japanese. More Video Project, if needed.
Wednesday: Take Japanese exam. More Video Project, if necessary. Present Video Project. Start CIT final project.
Thursday: CIT Project. Study for Japanese Final.
Friday: CIT Project. More Japanese.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 12:36 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios