Hooray for Wednesdays! :D I love the fact that I don't work at all on Wednesdays. I hope I get a similar setup next term, too, because having a 4-hour block of freedom in the middle of my day has been hellacool.
I have the giant-size Japanese workbook to conquer this evening. Feh. And I have taping ahoy to do tomorrow night. FEH. But at least my video jam is done and printed to tape. It kind of sucks, but eh, I'll live. It's so abstract that I couldn't put very much heart into it. I like to be funny, dammit! Let me be funny!
I hate the week before Dead Week. It's how the rest of campus feels about Dead Week itself, except it comes a week earlier because Multimedia majors and other arts people don't *have* final exams. :p
I wish to sew today, but I don't think I'll have time. ;_; And I don't know if I'll get all my HW done early enough to see Juliana Theory. I'll try harder if I know someone's coming with me! ::drops the anvil of hinting::
Okay, I think I'm off to take the shower I haven't gotten yet today. Eeeeww.
EDIT: A fill-in-the-blanks about me, for all you bored kids out there.
I ____ Sarah.
Sarah is _____.
If I were alone in a room with Sarah, I would _____.
Sarah needs _____.
I want to _____ Sarah.
I have the giant-size Japanese workbook to conquer this evening. Feh. And I have taping ahoy to do tomorrow night. FEH. But at least my video jam is done and printed to tape. It kind of sucks, but eh, I'll live. It's so abstract that I couldn't put very much heart into it. I like to be funny, dammit! Let me be funny!
I hate the week before Dead Week. It's how the rest of campus feels about Dead Week itself, except it comes a week earlier because Multimedia majors and other arts people don't *have* final exams. :p
I wish to sew today, but I don't think I'll have time. ;_; And I don't know if I'll get all my HW done early enough to see Juliana Theory. I'll try harder if I know someone's coming with me! ::drops the anvil of hinting::
Okay, I think I'm off to take the shower I haven't gotten yet today. Eeeeww.
EDIT: A fill-in-the-blanks about me, for all you bored kids out there.
I ____ Sarah.
Sarah is _____.
If I were alone in a room with Sarah, I would _____.
Sarah needs _____.
I want to _____ Sarah.
no subject
Date: 2003-03-05 01:43 pm (UTC)Sarah is HILARIOUS.
If I were alone in a room with Sarah, I would bring a DDR machine.
Sarah needs gold teef.
I want to act a foo' withSarah.
no subject
Date: 2003-03-05 03:06 pm (UTC)Sarah is um, L3374R 7H4N 4V3R463
If I were alone in a room with Sarah, I would probably waste the opportunity. >_>
Sarah needs CHEESE AND BEER!!
I want to plead the 5th. XD
no subject
Date: 2003-03-05 03:33 pm (UTC)Sarah is more fun than a barrel of monkeys!
If I were alone in a room with Sarah, I would get dr0nk with her, prolly.
Sarah needs to graduate!
I want to chill out in Eugene with Sarah.
no subject
Date: 2003-03-05 05:01 pm (UTC)I like Sarah.
Sarah is full of Japanese wackiness.
If I were alone in a room with Sarah, I would give her a backrub.
Sarah needs a cute Japanese boy to...practice her language skills.
I want to meet Sarah.
no subject
Date: 2003-03-05 07:38 pm (UTC)I am not Sarah.
Sarah is your name.
If I were alone in a room with Sarah, I would headbang.
Sarah needs that one thing that she saw the other day.
I want to say hello to Sarah.
Wow, I'm drab.
Re:
Date: 2003-03-05 10:59 pm (UTC)