[personal profile] batskeets
Random thought: you shouldn't feel bad if you don't get pretty chicks or pretty guys. Because 90% of the time, pretty people are *REALLY* boring.

Just thought I'd share that. ::asdlfkasdfhlka::

So, another slow-ish night here at the job. Not that I mind, I've been hacking away at my multimedia project. It's basically a diagram of my mp3 player, drawn in Illustrator. I think I'm starting to get better w/this thing, although I'd probably have more luck if I used my tablet. I'll probably use it for the next project.

I have a quiz in Japanese tomorrow. The kanji is going to beat me with stick! AGH! But otherwise, I think I'm okay. Maybe I can cram in some kanji practice later on in my shift? ^^;

Whoop, looks like there's a ride. ::rotfl:: I'm out for now.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 04:35 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios