[personal profile] batskeets
This is WAY too funny. ::adslfkhaslkfhaskldf::

There are so few who understand the true genius that is Pokey. ;_; (of course, I only call it genius because I have the Pokey Gene)

The Slayers movie was MUCH fun. It was *awesome* to finally see Naga in action! OOOOOOOHOHOHOHOHOOOOO!!!!! Felicia and I both agreed that living Lina-style (which mainly consists of blowing shit up and eating a lot of food) would be an amusing existence. :D And Survivor was good too. They surprised me, which was good for TV watching, but bad for my Surviiival points. SIGH. Oh well, I still did okay. :D

I think we are going to run off and see K-Pax now! :O!!!!! Byebye!

Date: 2001-12-06 10:14 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dakania.livejournal.com
That Pokey thing is well...something else. lol. in that DQ-comic sort of way. Although I think I'm gonna stick to 8BT. =oP

--RGA'an

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 06:10 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios