Moooooo.

Dec. 5th, 2001 04:48 pm
[personal profile] batskeets
I had a poor start to my day. Even though I went to bed plenty early, I completely slept through my alarm, and ended up dozing until noonish. Apparently, James was home when my alarm went off at 9, and he was just poking his head in the bedroom door when I sat up and turned it off. And apparently, I even WAVED AT HIM AND TOLD HIM I WAS GOING BACK TO SLEEP. And I don't remember doing ANY of that. GAH!!! Creepy.

I'm turning into a sleepwalker, I can feel it. Ohhh dearie dear dear.

I'm going to the bank soon to deposit rent/bill shares from the boys, and then I might bop on over to Wunderland for some DDR. I found the codes you put in to do Trick and Maniac difficulty on Solo 2000, so I wanna try them out. Of course, I *am* going dancing with Felicia later, but I'm too impatient to wait. ^^; Addict!!

Anyhoo, I'd better get on it before the bank closes.

And just because I love you guys so much: no survey on this post. Jan! (no, not you, the japanese term. ^_-)

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 12:36 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios