[personal profile] batskeets
I, again, feel wretched. I bet money it's frickin' mono or something terrible like that. Guh.

I slept through class after I swore up and down that I'd go today. I didn't even wake up for the alarm, so I woke up just now, and that was it. No choice about whether or not to get up. I'm royally annoyed. I really want to go to Japanese today too, but I don't think I can muster it.

I suppose this is a good time to get sick, since it's only a half-week, and half my classes are cancelled, so I won't miss much. It'll be harder to recover if I go home for Thanksgiving with James though, because of all the smoke, and that's bad.

It is starting to really hurt even staying upright now, so I'm gonna go.

P.S. That mood icon up there looks way too happy for the "Sick" mood! Sigh, I miss the puking pink head.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 04:29 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios