I'm slacking this week so badly. ^^; I went to bed at 12, but didn't get to sleep until like 2:30am Then, when I woke up for class at 7:00, I turned off my alarm and fell back asleep. ^^;;;;; Damnit, all I want is some decent sleep. The other night I went to bed at like 10:30, which is *more* than enough, but I just couldn't fall asleep, even though I was really tired.
So yeah, I've been up for a bit now. I need a shower. Yicky yicky yick.
So yeah, I've been up for a bit now. I need a shower. Yicky yicky yick.