[personal profile] batskeets
So I didn't get my Japanese midterm back, but I did get my take-home writing assignment and my oral exam scores back. I got A's on both. I KICK ASS. :D I'm especially happy with the A on the oral exam, cos I wasn't sure how I'd fare on that. Apparently, "self-correcting/monitoring" is part of what earns you the highest score in Structure/Vocab. Woooo!! I just hope I won't be as nervous next time.

Sign of impending doom: we started KANJI today. Gaaaahhh! I'm having flashbacks to Chinese 102! ::falls over::

In other news, I finally got some eatables. I had time between Continuity and Japanese to stop at BK and get one of their grilled chicken sandwich things. Mmmm, the day looks so much brighter when you're fed. :D

So yeah, I guess today turned out pretty good after all. Woo!

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 12:36 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios