[personal profile] batskeets
One of the weird parts of living in this dandy little apartment with these dandy folks: if you wake up at 4:30am with an overflowing bladder, there's actually a fairly good chance that someone else will be both awake *AND* in the bathroom at the same time, meaning that you'll have to keep yourself conscious and upright until your turn in the bathroom comes. Yee-haw and stuff.

I get paaaaid on Wednesday. I WANT MONEY, even if it will soon run the hell away from me because of all the soul-sucking bills. ;pppppp My last $5 went towards lunch on the way out of town on Saturday, SO I get to run around being broke again for the next 2 or 3 days. I should get a nice little nest egg in exchange for my old computer, so that will kick serious ass. My savings account might actually have a significant amount of money in it! Right now there's maybe $30, because I suck. ::rotfl::

Bleh, hardly anybody has posted since I went to bed last night! Maybe that's because I've only been "asleep" for 4 hours or so? :p I keep waking up every couple hours. I hope I can actually stay asleep for a little longer once I get to the bathroom.

Speaking of which, I think it's my turn. HOORAY! Off I go!

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 03:48 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios