Gak. x_x

Oct. 28th, 2001 11:51 pm
[personal profile] batskeets
Now, 23 panels later, I am about halfway done. Which is pretty good, since my plan was to get at least half done by midnight and then go to bed. James says he's going to be up until 12:30, so I'm thinking I could get as much as 2/3rds done by bedtime. Then I'll be in bed early, and get up at 7:30 or so, and finish off the last 1/3rd with time to photocopy the cards and everything.

My head still hurts like a bitch, even after taking some Excedrin, so I'm pretty grumpy. But at least I'm managing to get work done in spite of that fact.

OMG, James just noticed that I missed QAF while I was downstairs hanging out and watching The Wizard of Oz and It's The Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown! GAAAAHH! How could I forget?! Sigh. I am such a crappy fangirl sometimes. ;_; But hey, I can always catch it on Tuesday night, and in letterboxed format, even. Hee hee hee! :D And I've probably seen the ep already anyways, from when Alyson brought her tapes to Y-Con. But feh, that sucks. I should have remembered.

Okay, I'd better get back to work now. The more I have done before bedtime, the better.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 05:15 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios