[personal profile] batskeets
Mondays are so yuck. :p But I suppose it could be worse... at least I don't have to get up at the butt crack of dawn on Mondays.

I've been up for like 2 hours. I could have gotten up at 8, but I knew I'd regret it if I did, so I stayed in bed another hour. The good news is, I'm going to get my HW done with plenty of time left before class.

I also ate gyoza again for what could only be called a brunch. Kinda late for breakfast, kinda early for lunch. They aren't *quite* as good as the ones at Misako, but darn if they aren't tasty enough. And healthier than I thought they'd be, at that. The sauce that comes with it is especially good. Wheeee!

Anyways, uh, yeah. Back to work, since I'm almost done. :D

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 04:02 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios