[personal profile] batskeets
Yeah, it's Sunday. :o I can't believe I have classes TOMORROW. How scary! I just got done with classes! ;_; But at least I get to take Japanese, that's always cool. And my other classes should be neat, too. :D

I dunno what I'm going to do tonight. James and I might go to the movies, since we have those free passes from when we went to see Rush Hour 2. Muahaha. There isn't a lot that excites me though... I wouldn't mind seeing Jay and Silent Bob, or Rock Star, or O. (mutter mutter stupid teenybopper shakespeare always sucking me in) But there's not a lot right now that makes me go "HEY! I have to see that NOW!" Hrm. I must ponder this more.

In the meantime, I'm going to lounge around and maybe get some work done.

Date: 2001-09-23 04:16 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] aniline.livejournal.com
Isn't teenybopper Shakespeare addictive? 10 Things I Hate About You is one of my favorite movies. And I'm listening to the R+J Soundtrack part 2 right now. heh.

Re:

Date: 2001-09-24 02:39 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] skeets.livejournal.com
Yeah dude, I loved 10 Things I Hate About You. R+J I can take or leave, though. ^^;

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 01:53 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios