So as El Presidente, I already have to deal with the ASUO folks in order to update our info for this year. Ugh. x_x And not only that, I have to wait for Julian and/or Aaron to pass authorization over to me before I can do all this updating, which is also lame. Not that they're bad people or anything, they can just be kind of "ess-ell-oh-dubya" (tm Cory) when it comes to getting back to me on any of my e-mails.
On the good side, we seem to have a nice attack plan for getting shit done. I like that. I may have to take a trip to Kinky's--I mean Kinko's tonight to run off some flyers. I think I'll be glad when all this beginning-of-the-year stuff is overwith.
On the good side, we seem to have a nice attack plan for getting shit done. I like that. I may have to take a trip to Kinky's--I mean Kinko's tonight to run off some flyers. I think I'll be glad when all this beginning-of-the-year stuff is overwith.