[personal profile] batskeets
I'm awake, have been for over half an hour. Greh, I hate mornings.

I was kinda wrong in my assessment of last night's events... all we ended up really doing was playing Starcraft. There was talk of Risk, or a movie, or something, but I dunno what happened to all that. I guess James took too long with the ham or something. (not that *I* mind though, it was hella good ham.)

Maybe Dubya isn't a total idiot after all! Only mostly an idiot. ;p I'm glad he got up and took a stand against harassment of Muslims and Arabs though, because that's one of the things that *really* pisses me off about the whole WTC thing: Americans who think it's okay to treat *each other* like shit just because some of us look kinda-sorta (but not really at all, if they weren't so farking ignorant) like the terrorist guys. What the hell, people?

I am tired, but I will not go back to bed. REALLY.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 01:53 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios