[personal profile] batskeets
Okay, so I'm not really drunk. I just wanted to see what the icon looked like. ;p

Chad's was fun. Lots of folks were there that I hadn't seen in a while, like John and Paul. We started off by beating up a pinata! I hit it a couple times blindfolded, but not very well, but I got to exact my revenge later when people started hitting it without the blindfold. I whapped it really good like 3 times and it was then declared dead. Muahaha. :D I took lots of pict0rs with my digital cam, those will go up sometime soonish... tomorrow, most likely. We discovered that Walt and John *have* to be bizarro twins. ::rotfl:: I got to dance around like a dork intermittently and have a couple hard lemonades and a hefe. Great fun, although a lot people crapped out and went home kinda early. :p But still, a nice time.

Dunno what I'm going to do now... I don't really want to go to bed, but I'm not sure I feel like doing anything in particular. Hrmmm... must go find things to do.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 01:53 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios