PICT0RS AHOY! (finally)
Sep. 14th, 2001 03:08 amSo yeah, I fired up Kero-chan and made things go, and now my Y-Con pictures are up. Most of the reason why it took me until today to finish is because I'm a dork who likes to write little captions with each thumbnail. So yeah, bite me. :D And enjoy pict0rs!
Prior to that, I got my laundry done, and while it was in the wash, we played mucho Starcraft. I didn't play very well this evening, but them's the breaks. James and I did win one of 3 games though, which isn't so terrible. Sadly, it's now time for bed, which sucks, because I could do soooo much more before I actually got truly tired. Bleh bleh bleh. Anyway. G'night.
Prior to that, I got my laundry done, and while it was in the wash, we played mucho Starcraft. I didn't play very well this evening, but them's the breaks. James and I did win one of 3 games though, which isn't so terrible. Sadly, it's now time for bed, which sucks, because I could do soooo much more before I actually got truly tired. Bleh bleh bleh. Anyway. G'night.
no subject
Date: 2001-09-14 06:24 am (UTC)ROTFLMAO skeets
Those pictures rocked!!
They made my pants tingle
I love you ;_;
Date: 2001-09-14 01:55 pm (UTC)See, hun, Mommy's a pervert, can you say pervert? Yeah...
Hooray Skeety-poo! Hooray Beer!