Somebody please explain to me why I've had such a bloody difficult time getting up in the morning lately? I mean, I've gone to bed at a reasonable hour, and I haven't even had to get up particularly early. And I've been *working out* too. Isn't that supposed to give you MORE energy? Pah.
Anyhoo, I'm going to shut up now and do whatever the hell it is that I do. ;p
Anyhoo, I'm going to shut up now and do whatever the hell it is that I do. ;p
I know exactly what you mean...
I need to be way more disciplined.
Re: I know exactly what you mean...
Date: 2001-08-22 12:32 pm (UTC)