Got back from Wunderland... everybody's nickels went fast. Everybody wanted to go nownownow rather than waiting, so the kids downstairs talked to Cory or something while I was strapping on my boots, and we all left a little after that. I had me some fun anyways, and I got just enough tickets to bring James a little fake rose since he was too tired to come along. :) (Mental note: remember which gun is the screwed up one on the Police Trainer machine.) We called Felicia's later to learn that she and Cory weren't coming though, so that sucked. :(
I need to eat now, though. We made a pit stop at 7-Eleven but I decided that such, er, "fine cuisine" was not exactly what I was in the mood for tonight. I dunno what I'm gonna do now, cos James snarfed the last of the leftover pizza while I was gone, but I'll figure out something. Maybe a big salad? :D
I need to eat now, though. We made a pit stop at 7-Eleven but I decided that such, er, "fine cuisine" was not exactly what I was in the mood for tonight. I dunno what I'm gonna do now, cos James snarfed the last of the leftover pizza while I was gone, but I'll figure out something. Maybe a big salad? :D