I'm phenomenally bored right now. I fell asleep on the couch this afternoon, and so did James. He's still asleep now, but I'm up and about. There are a bunch of things that I could go out and do, but seeing as it's past 9:30 on a Sunday night, it's probably not the best time in the world to be doing them. Actually, everyone seems to be quite dead/asleep/whatever right now, which is part of why I have no motivation to do anything... the activities I actually feel like doing right now are activities that require other people's participation. YAWN. Oh well.