Apparently at least *one* person on the P-board thinks I'm not such an incredible dork, since I'm now on her friends list. Or maybe that's an erroneous assumption. ::rotfl:: But in either case, HI Maya! :D
Hi =D.. I'm sure you can't be more of a dork than me.. I'm unbeatable X_x;;.. but yeah.. I've been to your personal site before and I think I thought at the time that it was cool that you shared some of my interests.. but that was a while ago.. so I forget *rotfl*.. and I'm probably gonna meet you at yaoi-con.. so I figured it'd be cool to add you *embarassed* ^^;;
*yay j-slavedom!! =O*.. today i finally bought some of those rubber bracelets like J used to wear.. I'm never taking them off again ;_;... and a big-ass ball chain choker =D.. god I'm a dork -_-;;
*runs off gleefully singing Perfect World at the top of her lungs*
*waves* =D
*yay j-slavedom!! =O*.. today i finally bought some of those rubber bracelets like J used to wear.. I'm never taking them off again ;_;... and a big-ass ball chain choker =D.. god I'm a dork -_-;;
*runs off gleefully singing Perfect World at the top of her lungs*