I started waking up for a while after lunch, but now I'm getting tired again. The stupid thing is, I was all ready to go to sleep at 11:30 last night, but somehow I got sidetracked or something and then it was suddenly 1:30. WTF?
I swear I'm going to get some sleep tonight! This is ridiculous.
I swear I'm going to get some sleep tonight! This is ridiculous.