Well I'm up and about and feeling relatively okay today, but I'm very bitter because I was unable to fall asleep until 5-FRICKIN-AM last night. I kid you not. Every time I was about to fall asleep, I coughed, or I had to go to the bathroom, or something fell or made a loud noise, etc. etc. and it woke me up. >_<
On the good side, I think I'm good for going to work this afternoon, and if I start feeling bad again, I'm free to just go home.
On the good side, I think I'm good for going to work this afternoon, and if I start feeling bad again, I'm free to just go home.