[personal profile] batskeets
EXTRA OIL AND MSG! Ah, Cibo Matto. Japanese people are so endearing. :D

I'm in a strange mood right now, if that wasn't already readily apparent.

I got back a couple hours ago from playing Big Eyes Small Mouth, which was a good bit of fun. :D I ended up going in a waaayy different direction with my character than I originally thought I would, but I think it turned out very well. It was a fun character to play, and a little challenging too, in that it goes against my nature, at least in part. Basically, she's a snooty, headstrong, and fairly egotistical chick who likes to beat the crap out of things when they piss her off and show off her "incredible physical prowess". ::lmao:: Not exactly "me," is it? ^_-

I'm working on Roger-Amp again. I still like how it's turning out. I should probably crash soon though.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 08:54 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios