Did some DDR earlier. Much fun! I'm getting pretty good at Paranoia, but Afronova is still kicking my arse. ^^; Had dinner after that, some nice teriyaki beef with vegetables and rice. Mmmmm. :D Kind of half-watched Ed while cooking... that's a cute show.
Now it's time to study, with a break to watch South Park later on.
Now it's time to study, with a break to watch South Park later on.