Tonight was pretty normal. I did some DDR and Pilates, and then took a shower and relaxed until dinner was ready. I also got to watch an episode of Three's Company, which I haven't done in a semi-long time. I'm kind of pooped, but I dunno if I feel like going to bed. I've had this feeling all day that I didn't really want to start working on any of my little projects, because I wouldn't be able to finish what I was doing on any given one before I had to go do something else... and that irritates me, when I'm unable to finish things that I start doing. So I dunno, hopefully tomorrow will be better for getting things done.