I'm done with the paper! It ran a bit long, but that's okay. I found some great resources to use while I was writing it too, perhaps better than the ones I found when I previously researched it. SIGH. Anyways, I'm going to bed, because I have to be up at 7:00am so I can turn this damned thing in at 8. Freakin' early classes. :p