[personal profile] batskeets
Did housework, did homework. :D My Tools 2 final project is all set to go! Well, except for the fact that the Grampire video was probably supposed to be included in it somewhere... but it's not at all my fault that it wasn't completely done... I did 99% of the editing, and had a good hand in the other phases of the project, I'm sure as hell not going to do the whole thing.

I was going to try and get the layout for Tools I done by today (3/12) for extra credit, but I don't think I have it in me right now. x_x Soooooo I'm gonna do the extra bit of work and create a PDF file to go with it, which is the other way of getting extra credit. Either that, or I'm gonna try to crank out the layout tomorrow before 5pm. I dunno, I haven't decided yet. But I WILL have extra credit. Bwahahaha.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 04:02 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios