Survivor was freaky tonight. Those were some *very* nasty burns that Mike had... it sucks that he had to leave, b/c he seemed like a strong player. I don't know how strong he was as far as the voting goes, but he actually seemed to have at least a vague idea of what he was doing out there.
I feel icky again, and kind of hot. I hope I'm not getting worse again, because I really don't want to miss Art History twice in one week.
I feel icky again, and kind of hot. I hope I'm not getting worse again, because I really don't want to miss Art History twice in one week.