Slightly disappointing
Feb. 5th, 2001 03:02 pmI went to Art History, and couldn't stay awake no matter how hard I tried. :p I didn't get a thing out of lecture... so that means MORE READING! ::rotfl:: Got my exam back... I got a B. Kind of disappointing, but definitely not horrible. The grading on it, however, totally sucks. Some of the answers had point deductions, but were left without any explanation as to why they weren't 100% valid answers. I *hate* that. >_< This means I actually have to interact with the damned GTFs to find out what's wrong with them. Blecch.
I'm in Tools I lab right now, and it's the usual thing: work on the homework, which is making a logo of some sort in Illustrator. After seeing it in action during class, it'll be way easy. I will probably cut out early and do some stuff back at the office instead.
I'm in Tools I lab right now, and it's the usual thing: work on the homework, which is making a logo of some sort in Illustrator. After seeing it in action during class, it'll be way easy. I will probably cut out early and do some stuff back at the office instead.