[personal profile] batskeets
I want a copy of Adobe Illustrator to play with, because it'll produce vector-based stuff... which means that I can make *much* cooler things with Flash, without using giant-size raster images. BUT, seeing that it's made by Adobe, I can only come to the conclusion that it costs like $500. Sure, that's cheap for a corporation, but for a broke college kid like me, it's the whole friggin' world. Bah. I want some money. ;_;

I'm really tired all of a sudden... definitely too tired to do much of consequence. But I'm forcing myself to work on CC4 anyway because I'm nuts. At least it's easier than writing content for Henteko.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 03:28 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios