Video :D

Dec. 1st, 2000 09:37 pm
[personal profile] batskeets
I got the entirety of my DVDs ripped off the DVD, and converted into AVI files. Best part is, the subtitles are off, so I have *tons* of footage I can use. :D Premiere is lagging though... the friggin' files are huge, so maybe I should chop them up?

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 03:17 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios