Argh... the thing that sucks about James staying here and leaving early Thursday morning (as opposed to going home late Wednesday night) is that I get woken up at like, 4:30am. And that sucks because if my sleep gets interrupted, then I basically have to start over if I'm going to feel decent at all. So I got back to sleep around 5 and I didn't wake up until 12:30. I decided it was probably best to just stay home, cos I wouldn't get there until probably at least 2, and I'm getting dragged off to the Butte around 5 or so.