Sure...perhaps you've heard of it as Mafia, rather than Werewolf? It's a game for large groups... a couple people are secretly designated as Werewolves, the rest are puny villagers. Everyone shuts their eyes at "night", and the wolves choose one person each night to die. Then day comes, and everyone in the village must agree on one person to lynch per day. This continues until the wolves are equal to the number of normal villagers, or until all the wolves are lynched. That's the basic premise.
Werewolf?
Re: Werewolf?
Re: Werewolf?