Feb. 24th, 2003

batskeets: (spoon)
And then Trogdor smote the Japanese composition, and all was laid to burnination. :O

Damnit, I'm going to be spouting off this "burnination" crap all day tomorrow. I can just tell. (It's all your fault for getting me back on it! And probably yours, too. ::rotfl::)

So yes, I'm done. It's friggin' 4am, though. I have class at 9. And yet I still don't want to, and will probably be unable to sleep right now. WHAT THE HELL??

Maybe I should just get elected to be ruler of the Republic of Cascadia, and then enforce nocturnal business hours on all of its citizens. Yeah, that'd be cool.
The small remainder of last night had me making and/or laughing my ass off at completely inane, punny remarks. And yapping about how the fire-breathing guys in the expansion act were BURNINATING THE COUNTRYSIDE while James was playing Diablo II. They had gigantic streams of fire coming out of their mouths! It was too easy!

I need help. ::asdlfkhasdlfashdklf::

Today is a stinker, because A) it's Monday, and B) I overslept. (surprise) Well, other than that, though, it's pretty okay. I have classes until 6ish after I get off work, JSO meeting at 6:30, then I go home and sleep at a decent hour, because nothing is on TV, and nothing is due tomorrow. <3 I should probably check on my pre-reg, too.

Question: why does it seem like so many guys have bad handwriting? Not that mine is particularly good, either, because mine is fugly, but damn. I think I've come across *maybe* 3 males whose handwriting was better than mine, and one of them was my daddy.

Okay, I'm out for now. I'll probably post again out of sheer boredom in a couple hours.
batskeets: (spoon)
Does anybody want to act in my video project?

I'm filming a parody-ish short, and I need at least one person to be the jedi couch potato. It'll be easy and fun! I was envisioning a male for this part, but if a chick wants to hop aboard, that's cool too.

I might need another actor, too, but the part would be far smaller and less intimidating. (you'd have maybe 2 short lines)

If you're available at any time within the next two weeks, leave a comment! The sooner, the better!!

-----------

In other news: Wow, I somehow got into Multimedia Design II without having taken Multimedia Design I. WTF? ::rotfl:: I haven't had a class with Colin Ives yet, but I hope he's forgiving. ^^;;; I'm not even 100% sure if I'm going to take the class yet or not, though, so I guess I shouldn't flip out too much. I had already planned my schedule assuming that I'd only get Comm Design.

I seriously need to get cracking on my video project, as in taking actual visual footage. This requires a camera, though, and while there are people in class who are totally willing to film for others, I always feel like a jackass trying to make other people adhere to my insane schedule. ^^;;;;

Yar. I have so much to get done.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 11:17 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios