"Okay, I've officially gone retarded."
Feb. 24th, 2003 12:44 pmThe small remainder of last night had me making and/or laughing my ass off at completely inane, punny remarks. And yapping about how the fire-breathing guys in the expansion act were BURNINATING THE COUNTRYSIDE while James was playing Diablo II. They had gigantic streams of fire coming out of their mouths! It was too easy!
I need help. ::asdlfkhasdlfashdklf::
Today is a stinker, because A) it's Monday, and B) I overslept. (surprise) Well, other than that, though, it's pretty okay. I have classes until 6ish after I get off work, JSO meeting at 6:30, then I go home and sleep at a decent hour, because nothing is on TV, and nothing is due tomorrow. <3 I should probably check on my pre-reg, too.
Question: why does it seem like so many guys have bad handwriting? Not that mine is particularly good, either, because mine is fugly, but damn. I think I've come across *maybe* 3 males whose handwriting was better than mine, and one of them was my daddy.
Okay, I'm out for now. I'll probably post again out of sheer boredom in a couple hours.
I need help. ::asdlfkhasdlfashdklf::
Today is a stinker, because A) it's Monday, and B) I overslept. (surprise) Well, other than that, though, it's pretty okay. I have classes until 6ish after I get off work, JSO meeting at 6:30, then I go home and sleep at a decent hour, because nothing is on TV, and nothing is due tomorrow. <3 I should probably check on my pre-reg, too.
Question: why does it seem like so many guys have bad handwriting? Not that mine is particularly good, either, because mine is fugly, but damn. I think I've come across *maybe* 3 males whose handwriting was better than mine, and one of them was my daddy.
Okay, I'm out for now. I'll probably post again out of sheer boredom in a couple hours.
no subject
Date: 2003-02-24 02:12 pm (UTC)msot of the time though my handwriting is horrible scratches with a ridiculous amount of shorthand and random foreign words, it's like my mind... scattered, eclectic, to-the-pint, bunched together, and not very clean? err... uhh... n/m
no subject
Date: 2003-02-24 02:18 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2003-02-24 03:00 pm (UTC)God, me too. LOL! I think the only straight guy I can think of off the top of my head is James. ^^;
And I know chicks with bad handwriting, too. (I actually got made fun of in 9th grade for this: "Oh, you just got an A on the essay exam because the teacher didn't want to try and read your handwriting!" ::rotfl::) But it seems like there's a greater tendency towards bad handwriting among males than females.