Feb. 11th, 2003

batskeets: (ken)
OMFG I can't believe I actually watched Joe Millionaire last night. XD Actually, I only half-watched it because I was making dinner at the time, but I was expecting to see the glitter bitch(es) get all pissed off over the Big Lie. But no, it hasn't ended, and I wasted an hour of my TV's life on what now appears to have been some retarded clip show.

I still can't get over how totally gross the guy is, though. And SO DUMB! Holy crap.

Today I have a headache, which is not surprising. ;p And I'm at the job. I would up sleeping for part of the afternoon yesterday, which was unintentional. ^^; My eyes were hurting! I only wanted to rest them for a minute! ;_; But after a mere 3 hours of sleep, a craptacular exam, and spending probably 25-30 hours of my weekend on the audio project, I guess I was pretty well spent.

The good news is, I lined up a shift trade, so I don't have to work the night job at all until Saturday! Weeeee! I'll actually be conscious on Friday night! :D What a concept. I'll probably be hating myself for it when the 26th/27th rolls around and I'm working 2 nights back-to-back, but eh, right now I'm loving it.

Oh, and it's Buffy/Slashville night. Weee!

ARGH

Feb. 11th, 2003 08:56 pm
So we're sitting here watching Buffy, and we haven't been able to hear the dialog for the past half hour, because whoever's running the feed at the UPN station apparently rides the short bus to school! AAAAAAAAAAGGGGGHHH

And again with the: STABBY STAB STAB!!!! STAAAAAAB STAB STAB STAB!

This "aaaaagggh/stabby stab stab" theme to my week sucks. I want a new one. :p

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 11:17 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios