I fell asleep in the middle of Enterprise. x_x More like at the beginning, actually, because it couldn't have been past 8:20 when I was overwhelmed by sleepiness.
Anyways, I woke up about an hour later, watched some TV, and then hopped on the compy, and was fortunate enough to catch
pyrobaby on AIM! So, I stayed up late chatting with folks, instead of going to sleep early like a good little girl. That figures. ^_-
It's Thursday. ALL DAY. :O There's no JSO meeting, but I have to go to art history discussion this evening to make up for missing it on Tuesday, so I'll still be running around until fairly late. :( Bleh, I want to go home now!
Right now, I have to write a summary of the ER diagram I did for CIT yesterday, but that will be cake. Then I might do some Minijobbing. I'm hungry. x_x
My brain is on Very Fast mode. ^^;;; Can't keep up with all the random thoughts.
I want it to be 11, so I can feed my face.