Mornings suck...
Nov. 9th, 2000 11:33 amI woke up just fine at 8:30 this morning... and then I blinked and it was 10:15. D'oh! That's what I get for playing Quake until 3am. ::lmao:: I think I am getting better at Quake... and first-person shooters have never beenn my bag.
Anyways, here I am in the office, trying to plan out my day. James should be here soon, which is good, because I'M HUNGRY! And I wanna eat! ;_;
Anyways, here I am in the office, trying to plan out my day. James should be here soon, which is good, because I'M HUNGRY! And I wanna eat! ;_;